Ebook Deal

Bearpaw Ridge Firefighters Boxed Set

Ophelia Sexton

Together in one set for the first time–the first six books in the popular Bearpaw Ridge Firefighters series!

Meet the Swanson brothers: five alpha male bear shifters who help protect their small, close-knit community as volunteer firefighters. Dane, Mark, Evan, Thor, and Ash are heroes looking for their fated mates, but the road to their happily ever after is filled with peril and adventure.

This boxed set contains the following books:

Heat (Bearpaw Ridge Firefighters Book 1) – Dane’s story
Smolder (Bearpaw Ridge Firefighters Book 2) – Mark’s story
Ignite (Bearpaw Ridge Firefighters Book 3) – Evan’s story
Flame (Bearpaw Ridge Firefighters Book 4) – Thor’s story
Burn (Bearpaw Ridge Firefighters Book 5) – Elle’s story
Ash (Bearpaw Ridge Firefighters Book 6) – Ash’s story


Pricing above is at the time of posting.

Available at:

Share With Your Network:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
More book deals in similar categories
Scroll to top