Ebook Deal

RELEASE DATE: 07/03/2018

Crimson: Secrets and Lies of a Living Vampire

T.L. Christianson

An isolated mountain estate. A hidden lab. A dark secret that threatens the entire vampire race.
When vampire Emilie takes a new nanny job at the remote mountain home of Dr. Owen Bennett, the last thing she expects is to be thrown head-first into a dangerous mystery.
After spending the last hundred years believing she was alone in the world, the undeniable chemistry with handsome and eccentric Owen⎯who she suspects may also be a vampire⎯promises a future she never thought possible.
But…things at the Bennett house just don’t add up.
Owen’s ex-wife has seemingly vanished, he refuses to divulge who he works for, and he keeps his research under lock and key.
Determined to uncover the truth, Emilie discovers a secret that holds severe repercussions for all her kind.
When dark forces intervene, Emilie is forced to make an unthinkable choice – between newfound love or what she knows to be right.

The books in the Shades of Red series are all stand-alone but they are best enjoyed in this reading order:
CRIMSON – Secrets and Lies of a Living Vampire
SCARLET – Taming the Thirst
RUBY – Blood is Thicker Than Water
CARMINE – Blood and Thunder


Pricing above is at the time of posting.

Available at:

Share With Your Network:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
More book deals in similar categories
Scroll to top