Ebook Deal

RELEASE DATE: 10/25/2017
GENRE:

Initiate

Christina Garner

The brightest light casts the darkest shadow…

Eden has killed the demon that hunted her. Too bad his words didn’t die with him.

Tormented by his claim she’s the perfect monster, Eden is torn between the light she seeks and the darkness within. She struggles to perform even the simplest spell and receives an ultimatum–pass her next test or be bound from using magic.

But that test turns deadly when a demon appears, set on taking Eden’s power and willing to kill anyone who gets in his way. Faced with pure evil, Eden must decide… Will she save her sisters or her own soul?

Re-enter the world of Coventry House and find out who will survive and who will be lost forever.

Book 1: PLEDGE
Book 2: INITIATE
Book 3: BOUND
Book 4: SHADOW (available for preorder!)

Coventry House is page-turning urban fantasy with badass heroines and a bit of romance. This series will appeal to fans of Pretty Little Liars, Legacies, and The Vampire Diaries.

Free
$2.99

Pricing above is at the time of posting.

Available at:

Share With Your Network:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
More book deals in similar categories
Scroll to top