Ebook Deal

Maniacal: A Chilling Serial Killer Thriller

C.M. Sutter

A half million readers can’t be wrong!
Fans of James Patterson’s Women’s Murder Club or Michael Connelly’s Harry Bosch series will love C.M. Sutter!
Download this first book in the unputdownable Detective Jade Monroe Crime Thriller Series now!

Criminals have to answer to Detective Jade Monroe and they aren’t liking it.

Sleepy little North Bend just woke up.
The newly promoted Sergeant Jade Monroe, and her partner, Detective Jack Steele, have just been informed of an unidentified male body found at a local lake. The town is in an uproar. The victim was nearly decapitated, and murder simply doesn’t happen in North Bend.
As more bodies turn up, the single connection between all of the victims becomes clear—it’s Jade, herself.
With each new victim getting one step closer to Jade, time begins to tick away. She must find the person responsible before her loved ones, or herself, are targeted next.

Praises for Maniacal
“A proverbial page turner”
“I couldn’t put it down!”
“A great police thriller that is actually believable!”
“A chilling tale filled with unexpected twists!”
“5 star killer thriller!”
“Will I sleep? It remains to be seen.”

* All books are standalone stories but since characters carry over, they are best read in chronological order.

Start at the beginning of the Monroe Sisters’ world with Maniacal. Find all of the books in this 4 series saga listed in order below.

The Detective Jade Monroe Crime Thriller Series
#1 Maniacal
#2 Captive
#3 Fallacy
#4 Premonition
#5 Exposed

Note: The Jade Monroe FBI Thriller books follow on the heels of the conclusion of Exposed, Book 5, in the Detective Jade Monroe Crime Thriller Series.

The Agent Jade Monroe FBI Thriller Series
#1 Snapped
#2 Justified
#3 Donors
#4 Leverage
#5 Malice

Note: The Amber Monroe Crime Thriller books follow on the heels of the conclusion of Malice, Book 5, in the Agent Jade Monroe FBI Thriller Series.

The Amber Monroe Crime Thriller Series
#1 Greed
#2 Avenged
#3 Vendetta
#4 Atrocity
#5 Travesty

Note: The Psychic Detective Kate Pierce Crime Thriller Series follows on the heels of the conclusion of Travesty, Book 5, in the Amber Monroe Crime Thriller Series.

The Psychic Detective Kate Pierce Crime Thriller Series
#1 Retribution
#2 Imperious
#3 Deranged
#4 Beguiled
#5 Diabolical

Free
$4.99

Pricing above is at the time of posting.

Available at:

Share With Your Network:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Scroll to top