Ebook Deal

RELEASE DATE: 02/07/2019

YOUR LAST LIE

GRETTA MULROONEY

Looking for your next unputdownable mystery? Meet Detective Tyrone Swift. He takes the cases that the police have given up on.

“I’m a seasoned crime reader, reading up to 500 books per year, and even I didn’t figure out what was going on.” Lou

CAN YOU WORK OUT THE TRUTH?

Pilot Greg Roscoe is found stabbed to death in his cockpit. His body has been mutilated.

Detective Tyrone Swift is hired by the pilot’s mother to investigate the death of her beloved son. But Greg wasn’t who she thought he was. He had a tangled personal life, with three wives and a history of adultery and risk-taking.

WHO WANTED HIM DEAD AND WHY?

The prime suspect was cleared by the police but Swift quickly puts together a list of people with a motive to kill Greg. And then Swift gets information from the deceased man’s troubled teenage daughter that may unlock the puzzle.

Can Detective Tyrone Swift get to the bottom of this tangled web of lies? DISCOVER THE TRUTH in this crime thriller full of twists and turns.

YOUR LAST LIE is a beautifully written mystery that will have you gripped from start to pulsating finish.

Perfect for fans of Robert Galbraith, P.D. James, or Ruth Rendell.

What readers are saying about YOUR LAST LIE

“An exceptional read.” Carole

“5 Stars – Brilliant.” Barbara

“A really page-turning book.” Viv

“I really love this series and this 6th outing is the best yet.” Hannelore

THE DETECTIVE
Tyrone Swift is an ex-police detective who now works privately. He’s survived a stabbing and his fiancée running off with another man. Swift’s personal life is complicated, to say the least.

THE AUTHOR
Gretta is a critically acclaimed author of best-selling fiction.

‘Mulrooney has a real gift for dialogue, the words and phrases ring true and make her characters wonderfully real . . . A tenderly funny and genuinely moving piece. I loved it.’ Fiona Morrow, Time Out (about ARABY)

‘A beautifully observed study of reconciliation, Araby makes astute points about conflict and shifting values between generations.’ James Eve, The Times

THE TYRONE SWIFT DETECTIVE SERIES
BOOK 1: THE LADY VANISHED
BOOK 2: BLOOD SECRETS
BOOK 3: TWO LOVERS, SIX DEATHS
BOOK 4: WATCHING YOU
BOOK 5: LOW LAKE
BOOK 6: YOUR LAST LIE

Free
$0.99

Pricing above is at the time of posting.

Available at:

Share With Your Network:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
More book deals in similar categories
Scroll to top