New Release

RELEASE DATE: 02/03/2020

Cracked Sapphire

Jane Blythe

☆ Preorder price $0.99 regular price $3.99 ☆⭒

Betrayed. Sold. Tortured. Now she’s fighting to rebuild her life.

Detective Sapphire Hatcher was sold to human traffickers when she was sixteen. She was lucky. She was rescued, and now she has dedicated her life to saving others. When a criminal psychiatrist is brought in to work alongside her, she tries to ignore the way he makes her feel, but he won’t let her.

Gideon Barlow travels the country working with police departments on the most depraved of cases. When he meets Sapphire, the attraction is instantaneous, but if he can’t help her realize that there is more to life than her job, she might end up losing not just her chance at happiness but her life as well.

↝ Trigger warning – mature content, issues of sexual assault/abuse, violence ↜

CRACKED SAPPHIRE is the first book in the Broken Gems series by USA Today bestselling author Jane Blythe. Murder, mystery, suspense, and love in this thrilling romantic suspense! Each book in the series can be read as a standalone but reading in order is encouraged, a guaranteed HEA!

Other books in the series
Cracked Sapphire – Sapphire and Gideon’s story
Crushed Ruby – Ruby and Judah’s story coming April 6th 2020
Fractured Diamond – Diamond and Elijah’s story coming June 1st 2020
Shattered Amethyst – coming August 3rd 2020
Splintered Emerald – coming October 5th 2020


Pricing above is at the time of posting.

Available at:

Share With Your Network:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
More new releases in similar categories
Scroll to top