New Release

Craved By The Alpha Wolf

Brittany White

Harper is my mate… She just doesn’t know it yet.

She knows me as a firefighter at the Lenox fire department.
I look and feel normal to her.
Harper hasn’t seen what’s hidden behind this mask.
The face that will scare her away.
I’m an Alpha werewolf.
And she’s a human woman with a shattered heart.
I feel the need to protect her at all times.
With everything I’ve got.
But she pushes me away.
Every single time.
Harper is cautious.
Her instincts won’t let her get close to me.
I don’t blame her.
But I have to find a way to make her trust me.

I have to tell her the truth.
I have to show her my real face.
How will she react once she sees it?

Note: Adults Only.

This is the second book of firefighter wolves shifter series with a HEA and no cliff-hangers. Fans of Terry Bolryder, Zoe Chant, Harmony Raines and T.S. Joyce may like this shapeshifter series.

$0.99

Pricing above is at the time of posting.

Available at:

Share With Your Network:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Scroll to top