New Release

RELEASE DATE: 06/29/2020

Hatter’s Heart

Erin Bedford

Book 1 of the Crimes of Alice Adventure

Wonderland. A magical place most people only read about in books. Except me.

The stories they all read, the movies they make, they’re all about me. But I’m going to tell you a secret…

They got it wrong.

Not only that but my story isn’t over yet. Far from it.

I left wonderland changed, broken, incomplete.

To fix the pieces of my soul and find the memories that were stolen, I’ll have to delve even deeper into Wonderland than ever before. Reaper only knows if I’ll ever come out again.

This is book 1 of the Alice POV continuation of The Underground Series. It is encouraged but not necessary to read The Lost Fae Princess or The Crimes of Alice Prequel to understand the book.


Pricing above is at the time of posting.

Available at:

Share With Your Network:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
More new releases in similar categories
Scroll to top