New Release

RELEASE DATE: 08/19/2020

Heiress of Delusion

J.A. Armitage & Zara Quentin

What happened after the happily ever after?

You all know the story of Alice in Wonderland but do you know what happened after the fairytale ending? Well we do. Not all afters end up happily, sometimes the real adventure starts much later…

Miss Ivy Rowntree may have discovered the identity of her dark-eyed stranger, but Raven remains as mysterious as ever. Worse, with clues that the late Queen of Hearts supporters are rallying their forces against President Alice, the milliner appears to know more than he’s telling.

Raven might be the puzzle that Ivy can’t resist—but how much danger is she willing to put herself in to find the answers to her questions?

Following famous fairytale characters, eighteen years after their happily ever after, the Kingdom of Fairytales offers an edge of the seat thrill ride in an all new and sensational way to read.

Lighting-fast reads you won’t be able to put down

Fantasy has never been so epic!


Pricing above is at the time of posting.

Available at:

Share With Your Network:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
More new releases in similar categories
Scroll to top