New Release

RELEASE DATE: 06/05/2020


Olivia T. Turner


The Ride or Die Bar isn’t much, but it’s the place I made my home.
And the Heartlands Motorcycle Club is my family.
It’s just another night at work until my home gets broken into.
My family gets destroyed.
It’s The Outlaws.
They hit us hard. They take everything.
But family bonds are strong and the Heartlands aren’t about to let this attack by a rival MC club go unpunished.
That’s when they call in the reinforcements…
When I first see Jaxon step off his chrome dragon, I know things will never be the same around here.
He’s reckless. He’s impulsive. He’s unpredictable.
And he brings me to my knees.
All of a sudden, the club sister who has always refused to take a man is desperate for one.
But playing with a bold wild man like Jaxon is like playing with fire.
And I’m all too ready for the smouldering heat.
We want to create a new home together, but with The Outlaws on our backs, it just may all go up in flames.

The alpha males of Heartlands Motorcycle Club are the most possessive, devoted, and territorial men in the country when it comes to the ones they love.

Heartlands is a rough and rugged new series of standalone stories. Written by four of the most trusted names in short and steamy romance, each book will get your motors revved and your hearts racing. Guaranteed.


Pricing above is at the time of posting.

Available at:

Share With Your Network:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
More new releases in similar categories
Scroll to top