New Release

RELEASE DATE: 06/10/2020

Nowhere Nara

Debra Kristi

Being dead sucks. Being dead with amnesia can suck out your soul.

My father told me to kiss a lot of boys and marry the best of the bunch. I remember an amazing kiss, but it doesn’t matter much now. There’ll be no marriage and no tomorrow. Not for me. The world continues onward, but I’m trapped, unseen and unheard.

The afterlife can be so unfair.

I’m stuck watching my family fall apart, while my once-best friend lives the life I should have had.

The grief roller coaster is not only for the living. Nor is death all peace and serenity.

Now I must sort through the endless well of secrets and lies and beat the clock, fitting together the pieces of my last day before someone else gets hurt, and to save my soul and move on.

This young adult, ghostly paranormal mystery, about a deceased New Orleans witch, is ideal for fans of Beautiful Creatures and The Vampire Diaries.

$3.99

Pricing above is at the time of posting.

Available at:

Share With Your Network:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
More new releases in similar categories
Scroll to top