New Release

RELEASE DATE: 03/24/2020

Sexy Love

Carly Phillips

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Carly Phillips comes a new story in her Sexy series…

Learning curves have never been so off-limits.

Professor Shane Warden is on the verge of getting tenure. He never thought he’d see the day, after a false accusation from a student years ago that nearly destroyed his career, and decimated his ability to trust. But the moment he walks into class and lays eyes on the seductive blonde with legs that go on forever and lips he immediately wants to kiss, he knows he’s in trouble.

This time for real.

Single mom Amber Davis is finally living her dream of going back to college. In the ten years since she dropped out to have a baby–and recover from his father’s death–it’s been the goal that always felt just out of reach. Until now. But one look at her hot, sexy professor, and Amber is head over heels in lust. It doesn’t take long before their attraction blazes out of control.

Neither of them can afford a forbidden affair.
Yet it’s the one thing they are powerless to stop.

It will only take one hint of a rumor to destroy everything they’ve worked so hard to achieve… and in this case the rumors are true.

**For fans of Carly’s Sexy Series, Sexy Love is book four in that series.**

**Every 1001 Dark Nights novella is a standalone story. For new readers, it’s an introduction to an author’s world. And for fans, it’s a bonus book in the author’s series. We hope you’ll enjoy each one as much as we do.**

$2.99

Pricing above is at the time of posting.

Available at:

Share With Your Network:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Scroll to top