New Release

RELEASE DATE: 02/17/2020

The Marked Earth

Miranda Brock & Rebecca Hamilton

Four keys, an ancient power, and a devastating supernatural battle.

The dark mage bent on enveloping the world in shadow and death is a breath away from having everything he needs, and the only person who can stop him doesn’t have the power to do so.

Olivia and her steadfast partner are hot on Vehrin’s trail, but time is not on their side. Raging storms and bouts of violence have erupted in the mage’s wake, and every turn Olivia takes throws her farther into danger. Through the underbelly of New Orleans to hidden holy temples, each step brings her closer to stopping Vehrin and to finding out the truth of her curse….

As pieces of Olivia’s past begin to reveal a fate she isn’t prepared to accept, a war comes to a head in a long-forgotten mountain city. A swath of betrayals, corruption, and loss bring earth’s supernatural together for one final battle, but to bring an end to Vehrin’s destruction, will Olivia be forced to succumb to eternal damnation?

Read the breathtaking conclusion of this USA Today bestselling series today and see for yourself why this trilogy is loved by fans of Tomb Raider and Ilona Andrews!


Pricing above is at the time of posting.

Available at:

Share With Your Network:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
More new releases in similar categories
Scroll to top