Book Review

Dark Shadow (Darkhaven Saga #6)


Review By:Hendrik van den Bergh

The Darkhaven Saga has been one of my favorites since the first installment, Dark Secret. The best news was when Danielle announced that the Saga is going to have more than five installments. Dark Shadow is full of secrets and new discoveries.

The journey of Ava Lopez continues in Dark Shadow, after she had cursed her whole coven of witches. She doesn’t feel safe and there are still a lot of unknown things happening around her.

She has kept a secret from Jasik and her nestmates. A secret she should have told them about.

An unexpected visitor has come to Darkhaven and they are unsure if they can trust him/her.

Ava Lopez is one of the strongest and bravest characters I know. She doesn’t only think of herself, but more of her new family and she still cares about her real family. Her life since the change has never been easy.

You will not be disappointed by the sixth installment to the Darkhaven Saga. A MUST READ for Young Adult, Paranormal Romance and Urban Fantasy lovers.

A well written, and an easy to read, book.

Official release date: 26 January 2021– Preorder Now.

Available at:

Share With Your Network:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
More reviews in similar categories
Scroll to top